2022-2023 10U Champions!

2022-2023 Squirt South American Champions! Thank you to all the players, coaches, and families, for a great season and playoff run!

Click here to see video highlights & pictures of the 2023 Thunder Playoffs - https://www.facebook.com/hpthunderhockey

Logan Bachmann

Cameron Crawford

Ashley Fleming

Travis Gage

Quinn Geezil

Joseph Nobrega

Dallas Page

Dominic Salvi

Trenton Scally

Joseph Teal

Bobby Wilson

Coaches- Bobby Wilson & Justin Teal