HP Thunder Executive Board Members & Age Coordinators announced for 2024-2025 season!

May 6th, we held our first board meeting of the 2024 / 2025 season. As the Board, we have kicked off next season. No rest for the wary. But we enjoy being volunteers for this awesome program.

I am very happy to introduce the HP Thunder Executive Board Members:

President: Bobby Caron: robertjcaron@hotmail.com

Vice President: Tom O'Brien: thomas0brien@comcast.net

Treasurer: Kevin Belfiore: belfiorek@comcast.net

Secretary: Fred Bishop: fred.bishop@fisglobal.com

Also, I would like to announce the Age Coordinators, who will assist in topics of discussion with parents prior to contacting the President:

8U (Mites): Ben Jenkins: ben@speakingwolf.com

10U (Squirts): Jim Brown: jbrown1979424@gmail.com

12U (PeeWee): John Abromovitch: j.abromovitch@gmail.com

14U (Bantams): Dan Jalbert: dan.w.jalbert@gmail.com

And away we go for the 2024 / 2025 season!