2022-2023 10U A2 CHAMPIONS!!

2022-2023 10U A2 CHAMPIONS!!

Congratulations to our HP Thunder 10U Squirt-A2 team for winning the Squirt Central American Championship, beating Dedham on Sunday! 

Click here to see video highlights & pictures of the 2023 Thunder Playoffs - https://www.facebook.com/hpthunderhockey

Thank you to all the coaches - Danny Jalbert, Don Ackerman, Jim Sanborn, all the parents, and most of all, the Thunder players:

Troy Ackerman

Nelson Jacobs

Ally Jalbert

Juliet Marcoux

Adam Martorana

Mason Monks

Dylan Parolise

Jacoby Sanborn

Mason Tate

Ryder Zemis